Books I’m reading

October 12, 2010 § 2 Comments

Hi everyone, just wanna let you know I just added a new feature in my blog.

Because some people want to know what books that I’m reading, I’ve decided that I should post them up for you: By the title and the author. I am hoping that you will also be inspired through them. You can find this list below my twitter update.

You can check out the books that “I’m currently reading” and the ones that “I’ve finished reading.” Leave a comment here to ask me anything about those books. I will be glad to answer you.

(I didn’t come up with this feature. I came across it in Michael Young’s blog: Blogging for Jesus Read his blog here. Awesome stuff! you can also find his blog listed under resources, at the bottom of my page)

Also, stay tune for my next posts. Very excited about them, they are very dear to my heart. God has touched my heart and gave me a new perspective through this revelation! It’s gonna be the continuation of yesterday’s post.

Read about the mystery here if you haven’t: The mystery: The eternal purpose

§ 2 Responses to Books I’m reading

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Books I’m reading at Coffee & Bibles.

meta

